Restaurant Friedrich Wilhelm

‘Friedrich Wilhelm’ restaurant

Michelin star cooking in a relaxed and inviting atmosphere. The restaurant ‘Friedrich Wilhelm’ is Potsdam's only gourmet restaurant to be awarded the coveted Michelin star. And for the 13th time at that.

Together with his kitchen chef Frank Linke and the team, Alexander Dressel creates innovative, seasonal menus. At the historic ‘Bayrisches Haus’, which is surrounded by typical balustrades and which offers a stunning view of the Wildlife Park, we warmly invite all gourmet newbies who are open and curious to trying and discovering new things.

Why not experience the thoroughly relaxing and easy-going atmosphere of our award-winning kitchen? It's not just the Michelin guide that has recognised our talent: Gault Millau has awarded 16 points, and GUSTO gave us 8 pans.

We kindly ask that you make your table reservation well in advance.

Summer break 2018

04. July to 29. August 2018

We look forward to spoiling you in the Bistro Elise or on our large summer terrace during the summer break.

Bayrisches Haus Touristik GmbH 2018 | Contact | Imprint | T&Cs | Data Privacy

Restaurant Friedrich Wilhelm

Restaurant »Friedrich Wilhelm«

Sterneküche in entspannter und lockerer Atmosphäre. Das Restaurant »Friedrich Wilhelm« ist das einzige Gourmetrestaurant in Potsdam, welches mit dem begehrten Michelinstern ausgezeichnet ist. Und das bereits zum 13. Mal.

Alexander Dressel komponiert mit seinem Küchenchef Frank Linke und Team innovative saisonale Menüs. Im historischen »Bayrischen Haus« unseres Romantik Hotels, mit Blick in den Wildpark, laden wir vor allem auch offene und neugierige Gourmet-Neulinge zum Genießen und Entdecken ein.

Erleben Sie ganz entspannt und ungezwungen unsere ausgezeichnete Küche. Nicht nur der Guide Michelin hat uns ausgezeichnet, auch der Gault Millau hat uns 16 Punkte verliehen und der GUSTO 8 Pfannen.

Wir erbitten Ihre frühzeitige Tischreservierung.

Liebe Gäste,
in unserem Gourmetrestaurant "Friedrich Wilhelm" begrüßen wir Kinder ab einem Alter von 12 Jahren. Wir organisieren für Sie gern eine Kinderbetreuung in unserem Haus oder heißen Sie mit Ihren kleineren Kindern herzlich in unserem Restaurant Elise willkommen.
Wir hoffen auf Ihr Verständnis.

Alexander Dressel
(Gastgeber & Sternekoch)
Hotel Bayrisches Haus Besitz- und Betriebs GmbH & Co. KG 2018 | Kontakt | Impressum | AGBs | Datenschutz